This is the debut album of Age of Woe
Released on Suicide Records (vinyl) & Give Praise Records (cd) – May 31, 2013

White vinyl!


Recorded by Carlos Sepulveda and Lennart Östlund at Rosenhanska Magasinet in Bettna, Sweden.
Additional recordings by Carlos Ibarra and Carlos Sepulveda at Belly of the Whale Studios in Göteborg, Sweden.
Mixed by Carlos Sepulveda.
Produced by Carlos Sepulveda and Age of Woe.
Mastered by Brad Boatright at AudioSiege.
Layout and cover art by Fredrik Flegar.
All songs written and performed by Age of Woe (©2012).