An ill wind blowing

Out on War Anthem Records – October 14th, 2016


Sonny Stark – Vocals
Sven Lindsten – Drums
Björn Pettersson – Guitars, backing vocals
André Robsahm – Bass
Carlos Ibarra – Guitars, Mandola, Roads, Keyboards, backing vocals

All songs written and performed by Age of Woe.

Produced by Carlos Sepúlveda and Carlos Ibarra.
Recorded live by Linus Andersson at Elementstudion in December 2015, Göteborg, Sweden.
Additional recordings by Carlos Sepúlveda and Carlos Ibarra at Belly of the Whale Studio in Gothenburg, Sweden and by Momo Moun in Zawya Studios, Essaouira, Morocco.
Mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege, Portland, OR.
Drum tech: Johan Reivén.

Artwork, design and layout by Magda Piech.