The Lifeforce Records debut by Swedish/German/Finnish doom death outfit Age of Woe is set to be released on February 26th, 2021!

01. Inferno
02. Ghosts Who Hunt Alone
03. Förpestningen
04. Patriarch
05. A Feral Swarm
06. Avgrunden
07. The Twilight and the Dawn
08. Storm
09. Förbittringen
10. Envenom
11. Ljungeld

Album artwork by Sunna Shabnam Halldórudóttir.
First single “A Feral Swarm” and pre-order will be available on January 8th!